2018 BDAFA Platinum League Structure

Update: Declaration of BDAFA Platinum League Competition for 2018


Following the receipt of 16 nominations from BDAFA Clubs for the 2018 Platinum League Competitions the following Clubs have been declared into the Platinum League 1 competition.


Platinum League 1

Georges Hall Thistle

Revesby Workers FC

Bass Hill

Panania RSL

Padstow Hornets

North Bankstown SC

Birrong Sports FC

Revesby Rovers SFC

Condell Park FC

Yagoona Lions

Following the original release of the Platinum League Declarations, we thank Bankstown RSL Dragons FC for now nominating for Platinum League 2, and such avoiding the competition being dissolved. Therefore the 2018 Platinum League 2 competition participants are per below.

Platinum League 2

Panania RSL (Associate)

Central Sydney Wolves FC

Greenacre Eagles

Bankstown Sports Strikers FC

Padstow United (2017 Associate)

Bankstown RSL Dragons FC

The Platinum League season will kick-off with the rest of the competitions on 07/04/18 in what should be an exciting season ahead!