About

2020 Board of Directors 

Andrew Forster

Chairman, Bankstown District Amateur Football Association

Director & Principal Consultant – Hawk Information Technology Services Pty Ltd

Bachelor of Business, (University of Technology – Sydney)

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

Former Secretary Padstow United Sports Club

Contact email: andrew@bdafa.com.au

 

Dimitri Hursalas

Deputy Chairman, Bankstown District Amateur Football Association

Principal – Marsh

ANZIIF – Tier 1 Qualified Broker

Former Secretary, Revesby Rovers Soccer Club

Contact email: dimitri@bdafa.com.au

 

James Bowmaker

Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football Association

Contact email: james@bdafa.com.au

 

Andrew Skaltsounis

Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football Association

Contact email: andrews@bdafa.com.au

 

Scott Farquahson

Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football Association

Contact email: scott@bdafa.com.au

 

Laurie Warner

Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football Association

Contact email: laurie@bdafa.com.au

 

Staff

Veronica Payne 

Administration & Finance

Contact email: veronica@bdafa.com.au

 

Glen Irish

Competition Coordinator

Contact email: glen@bdafa.com.au

 

Leanne Millar

General Manager & MPIO

Contact email: leanne@bdafa.com.au