Contacts

Directors – 2020

Name
Andrew Forster – Chairman andrew@bdafa.com.au
Dimitri Hursalas – Deputy Chairman dimitri@bdafa.com.au
Scott Farquahson scott@bdafa.com.au
James Bowmaker james@bdafa.com.au
Laurie Warner laurie@bdafa.com.au
Andrew Skaltsounis andrews@bdafa.com.au

 

Office Contact Details – Including MPIO Enquiries:

Ph: (02) 9771-3322

Fax: (02) 8569-1847

Administration:  Veronica Payne  – veronica@bdafa.com.au

Competitions Coordinator: Glen Irish – glen@bdafa.com.au

General Manager: Leanne Millar – leanne@bdafa.com.au

 

Bankstown Football Referees

Bankstown Football Referees are the provider of refereeing services in Bankstown District.

For all information contact the BFR Secretary :

Tony Walsh – secretary@bankstownfootballreferees.com.au