Contacts

Directors – 2017

Name Email address – BDAFA
Glenn Rufford glenn@bdafa.com.au
Andrew Forster andrew@bdafa.com.au
 Leanne Millar leanne@bdafa.com.au
Dimitri Hursalas dimitri@bdafa.com.au
Ross Kelly ross@bdafa.com.au
Michael Shrimpton mick@bdafa.com.au

 

 

BDAFA Office

General Manager – Shane Merry

Email – shane@bdafa.com.au

Ph: (02) 9771-3322

Mb: 0421 049 951

 

Competition & Administration Manager – Charlotte Ercil

Email – charlotte@bdafa.com.au

Ph: (02) 9771-3322

Fax: (02) 8569-1847

 

Operations Coordinator (P/T) – Nathan Brannelly

Email – nathan@bdafa.com.au

Ph: (02) 9771-3322

 

Women’s Project Officer (P/T) – Kate Henley-Sadgrove

Email – kate@bdafa.com.au

Ph: (02) 9771-3322

 

Bankstown Football Referees

Bankstown Football Referees are the provider of refereeing services in Bankstown District.