2020 BDAFA Premier League | Competition Structure & Draw

The 2020 BDAFA Premier League season looks set to be one of the most exciting in recent times.

This season will have two 10-team competitions make up our Premier League 1 & 2 Competitions. An outline of the 2020 Competitions are below:

Premier League 1
Bankstown Sport Strikers FC
Bass Hill Rangers FC
Birrong Sports FC
Central Sydney Wolves
Condell Park FC
North Bankstown SC
Padstow Hornets FC
Panania Diggers
Revesby Workers FC
Bankstown RSL Dragons FC


Premier League 2
Birrong Sports FC
Georges River Thistle SFC
Greenacre Eagles FC
Padstow United SC
Panania Diggers
Spears Sports Club
Revesby Rovers SFC
Central Sydney Wolves
Yagoona Lions FC
Saints FC

A copy of the full draw can be found at: